Tito's handmade vodka 1L
Vodka Maker Notes:
Tito's is made in Texas from corn. Here's the company's rather extensive (but helpful!) gluten-free statement: "Tito’s is made from 100% corn and as a distilled spirit, is completely gluten-free. Some producers add a little bit of mash back into the spirit after distillation, which would add gluten content into an otherwise gluten-free distillate (if using wheat as the base), but I don’t do that regardless. It’s an important thing for us, and we actually include “GLUTEN-FREE” in lots of our materials and on the website so people can make informed choices.
|Alcohol By Volume|
Write a reviewYour Name:
Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!
Enter a Rating: out of 100
Enter the code in the box below: